15 Kingsmere Rd, Chelsea, QC   |  819.827.0332

français

Hours of Operation

 Hours
Sunday11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Mondayclosed
Tue - Fri11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Sun Jan 3, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Tue Jan 5, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Wed Jan 6, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Thu Jan 7, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Fri Jan 8, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Sat Jan 9, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Sun Jan 10, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Tue Jan 12, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Wed Jan 13, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Thu Jan 14, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Fri Jan 15, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Sat Jan 16, 2021 (VACANCES)
Closed on Sun Jan 17, 2021 (VACANCES)